My lala land

Building a beautiful city of plastic bricks
Where everyone lives like kings and queens
No pain, no sadness.
Just love and happiness.
Only people with positive energies make it in.
No heart racing, no heart crushing and no mind wandering.

I look stunning in my beautiful dress, pretty hair.
Laughing so loud with beautiful people till I feel my ribs cracking.
Driving my cadillac, listening to loud beautiful music and singing along with happy people.
And I don’t have to worry about nothing.

Life’s perfect, don’t wanna know what anyone has to say.
Tired of trying to figure things out.
What to wear and what not to wear.
When to smile and when not to smile.
What to say, and what not to say.
What to do and what not to do.
How to feel and how not to feel.
How to fit into the real world.
I want a day when I can live in my lala land.

Leave a Reply

